Lady on the move.

Really interesting interview and travel information.

The Bingergread Cottage

A friend and fellow-author has recently been trotting across the world so she kindly agreed to pop over for a chat today. Jane Bwye! Come in and sit down. I have Rooibos tea specially prepared if you are still in Kenya mode and there are cakes from Pierre’s bakery as I didn’t have time to do them.

Sit yourself down and tell us about your travels. I’m all agog.

Dust(640x359) Dust!

I love Rooibos tea – thank you Ailsa. And do you know – I never had one cup of it over the seven weeks of my stay in Africa. Did you feel my hell-kiss as I passed over you on my return flight? I even caught a glimpse of the eclipse out of the plan window that Friday!

It was very hot in Kenya, dusty and brown. They haven’t had any rain to speak of for over a year…

View original post 806 more words

Leave a Reply

