Interview with Author Seumas Gallacher!

Another great review for Seumas.

Seumas Gallacher

…m’Lady, Janice Spina on her terrific blog pages, has done this ol’ Jurassic proud today…

Source: Interview with Author Seumas Gallacher!

Seumas Gallacher
Seumas Gallacher
 

Please welcome, author/blogger extraordinaire, Seumas Gallacher. Hi Seumas! So nice to have you here on my blog segment, Interview an Author! I am excited to learn more you about and yours books. I must say that I thoroughly enjoy reading your posts. They give me a good chuckle. Let’s begin your interview, shall we?

  1. Please tell us something about yourself.

Self-confessed nutter, flirting constantly with the thin line between insanity and whatever else is available… latecomer to the incredible world of writing, and LUVVIN every minute of it… after a career covering five decades and three continents, immersed in Finance and Banking, then corporate trouble-shooting, I still haven’t decided what I wanna be when I grow up… so meantime, being an Author it is…

 2. When…

View original post 708 more words

2 thoughts on “Interview with Author Seumas Gallacher!

Leave a Reply

