Today I have Seumas Gallacher to thank for sponsoring me as a recipient for the CHAMPIONS AWARDS (#CHAMPIONSAWARDS) and am deeply grateful.


Most of us bloggers and readers  know Seumas Gallacher as a prolific author of thrillers, and for his blog where he domonstrates his great Scottish humor, generously supporting and honoring so many authors. If you’re not familiar with his blog, hop on over and check on it. You won’t be sorry. The link is as follows:

I have chosen the following moninees for the CHAMPIONS AWARDS:

  1. Nick Verron
  2. David Prosser
  3. D. Wallace Peach
  4. Nicholas Rossis
  5. Dawn Quyle Landau

Recipients, if you choose to accept and wish to make moninations of your own for this award, please do the following:

  1. Post this Award sticker on your blog, with the hashtag #CHAMPIONSAWARDS.
  2. Acknowledge the sponsor of your Awards.
  3. Choose at least five of your own nominees and advise them accordingly, attaching these 5 guidelines.
  4. Keep it simple…no need for explanations for the Awards…we know how great these folks are.
  5. You are free to give out these Awards as frequently as you wish.

All of you have a great day.   🙂 — Suzanne



Written Act of Kindness Award













































7 thoughts on “THE CHAMPIONS AWARD

  1. You’re most welcome, Diana. I don’t have all that many awards. I usually don’t accept awards as I don’t have a side panel on my blog, but I make an exception where Seumas is concerned. Most of my awards have been from him.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.