A mention in despatches – A few posts I have enjoyed this week.

Many thanks to Sally for including my blog in her list of blogs she enjoyed this week.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

I spend way too much time online that is for sure. But in my defence I have to say that I learn something new everyday, I get to write everyday, I meet new and interesting people everyday and I get to laugh a…. lot.

I do not have the time to mention every post that I have read this week but here is a small selection and time permitting I shall do likewise every week from now on before I post my own round up.

Do head over and take a look at these posts and enjoy and hopefully if you are not already following the blogger you will now.

Some book reviews

Olga Núñez Miret with her Friday look at new books.. this week Cleansing Evil by Derek Dorr.

http://authortranslatorolga.com/2016/01/29/blogtour-cleansing-evil-by-derek-dorr-i-cant-resist-interesting-psychiatrists/

Cathy Ryan with a review of 7 Years Bad Sex.. A Romcom.

http://betweenthelinesbookblog.com/2016/01/30/7-years-bad-sex-by-wellsnicky-romcom/

Kurt Springs with a review of…

View original post 109 more words

Leave a Reply

