My aunt’s Gofundme page, she set it up for me.

Kawanee will need help. Plese read this.

Ordinarily, I wouldn’t post this on my own wall but I’ve been told it’s not self-serving and that I shouldn’t be ashamed to ask for help when I need it. I am not accustomed to asking for help and this is hard for me. However, due to the extended wait for Death Certificates, his remains from China and having no job I find that I am in need of help. I cannot get a job while I’m trying to arrange travel arrangements to another state and have a funeral.

My husband passed away in China on business, he wasn’t even 50 yrs old and had no health issues that we were aware of. This is a complete shock that has been followed by a long drawn out process. I think I am finally getting his belongings after a month. Still no definite date on when his ashes will be shipped…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

