Finally! Some progress…

Kawanee’s progress.

So hubby’s things are shipped albeit short a few things that I am unhappy about. They threw his toiletries out and that upsets me a lot. There are personal grooming items that are missing, I’ve addressed these things and will document them missing when I open the box of his belongings.

They say that hubby has been cremated and will be shipped Saturday the 16th, one full month since he passed. It has been 8 weeks since I saw him in person, this doesn’t seem real but I know it will be when his things arrive and he isn’t with them. I know Monday will tear me apart. I have wanted him back and his belongings for so long but now I dread getting them.

His memorial service is scheduled for July 21st. I dread this whole trip and everything about it. I don’t want to do any of it……

View original post 707 more words

Leave a Reply

