Everything sucks

Kawanee now needs a driver to help her and her son move.

Landlord rented the house I’m in.. (he’s been great… stopped by with his wife a couple of times to see how we’re doing, how we’re holding up.)
No place to go.
No way to get there.
Workman’s comp? Denied.
Hubby’s Employer? Not even a sympathy card.
Tropical Depression inbound..
I have a car and a moving truck to get home but I’m short one driver.
Looks like I’m loading the truck my damn self

I’m screwed… I’m overwhelmed and stressed out. All I want to do is crawl into my bed and say EFF it and EFF all ya’ll. (not you internet people, ya’ll are aweome… it’s the real world that sucks.)

View original post

Leave a Reply

