A small update:

All the best and my continued prayers for Kawanee and her son. ❤ — Suzanne

Kawanee's Korner

First off, were your ears burning? If so, it’s because I was talking about ya’ll today. Good stuff, I promise! My mother in law was asking who all those people were who donated to my Gofundme fund, and I told her fellow bloggers and authors mainly. She was just astounded that this was coming from people who didn’t even “know me”. So I was bragging on y’all and the encouragement, and all the support (emotional and financial) you’ve given me throughout this. I am eternally grateful, y’all rawk and are awesome so give yourselves hugs and pats on the backs. You deserve them and more. I appreciate all the kind words and help you’ve given to me.

Secondly, I’ve taken another step toward normalcy… I get the keys to my new home on Thursday. YAY! No more sleeping on my mom’s futon, maybe my back will straighten up and maybe…

View original post 575 more words

Leave a Reply

