The Art of Taking a Break: 1

Teagan is taking a break. I know we all wish her well.

Teagan's Books

coffee-cookies-glasses-andrea-diUnSplash.com, Andrea Di

Welcome, everyone.  I’ve said that I would be taking some time off from Teagan’s Books, so why am I here?  Well,  I am taking a break, but I don’t want anyone to forget that I exist.  With that in mind, I promise to post something at least once a month.  

But what?  My life is not newsworthy enough to do a monthly newsletter.   If I dig into any of the other kinds of things I posted in the past, it definitely is in no way, shape, or form a break…  However, maybe I can share with you my vain attempts to master the art of taking a break. 

I’ve realized that break taking truly is an art form.  Plus it’s an art that I desperately need to figure-out.  So far I haven’t had much success.  The closest I’ve come is making a mess of “adult coloring…

View original post 226 more words

2 thoughts on “The Art of Taking a Break: 1

Leave a Reply

