The Big Cover Reveal

The new covers for Richard M. Ankers books.

Richard M. Ankers - Author

Today is the big day.

At long last I can reveal the new covers for The Eternals Series and the news that INTO ETERNITY will be released in the next few days. I’ll do a post with all the appropriate release codes etcetera as soon as it goes live. For now, however, I present the new covers in reverse order. I hope you all like them as much as me because I think they’re perfect.

BOOK 3: INTO ETERNITY

Book 2: HUNTER HUNTED


Book 1: THE ETERNALS


Thank you for reading

Richard

Richard M. Ankers

Author of The Eternals Series

The Eternals

Hunter Hunted

Into Eternity (A few days away!)

View original post

Leave a Reply

