Indie Interview: John Howell

A great interview with John W. Howell.

Today’s Indie Interview is with John Howell, whose John J. Cannon trilogy has nothing but positive reviews from its readers. He stopped by to talk about the books, and what inspired him to write them.

Hi, John. Welcome to Read A Lot.

Q: Had you always planned on becoming a published author?

A:  Since I was in High School I wanted to write. I tried many outlets. I was on the school paper and yearbook staff. Nothing ever came of my desire until I decided to write a book.  I started it in 1993 and finished it in 2003. I was working at the time so had to write on weekends and late nights. I printed the book off to take on a trip so I could edit. After fifty pages,

I was working at the time so had to write on weekends and late nights. I printed the book off to…

View original post 1,420 more words

3 thoughts on “Indie Interview: John Howell

Leave a Reply

